WWW.POPKUNGEN.BLOGG.SE

THANK YOU FOR THE LOVE


I must say though that he did have two personalities. Off stage he was shy, soft spoken and childlike. But when he took the stage infront of his screaming fans he turned into another person...
- a master! I mean, Michael was awsome! Totally in charge. In fact the more I think and talk about Michael Jackson I feel the King of Pop is not big enough for him. I think he is simply... I think he is simply the greatest entertainer that ever lived! Michael, thank you. Thank you for the joy. Thank you for the love. You will live in my heart forever. I love you.

Therese | Datum: 2009-08-30 Tid: 10:53:55

Det är sant, absolut sant!



1 Kommentarer | Startsidan
Publicerat det: 2009-08-18 | Klockan: 22:46:58 | Kategori: Andra om MJ


KOMMENTERA INLÄGGET HÄR!

Namn:
...................... Bloggadress:

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)
Kom ihåg mig?

Kommentar: