WWW.POPKUNGEN.BLOGG.SE

MICHAEL JACKSONS SÅNGER


"Hej, jag har en liten fråga: Skulle du kunna skriva alla Michaels låtar? Jag vet att han har gjort över 200 stycken men om du orkade det... Snälla? PS du har världens bästa blogg ;-)"

Det skickade Wilma till mig, och det var väldigt kul att hon gjorde det! Jag är precis klar med den uppgiften, och jag måste säga att det har varit superkul! Det har tagit lång tid, men det har verkligen varit jätteroligt att göra detta. Självklart är inte detta alla Michaels låtar, det skulle verkligen vara jättesvårt att hitta alla de. Men det är alla album som The Jackson 5 har släppt från Motown och Epic Records, och alla soloalbum med Michael Jackson. Och även albumens låtar av The Jacksons, dock är jag inte säker på om jag fick med alla låtar med The Jacksons.

Varje sång här är sjungen av världens största underhållare i hela universum - Michael Jackson! Och alla är magiska. Jag hoppas ni har stor nytta av detta och är nöjda, här kommer de album med låtar jag har skrapat ihop. Kramar.

Diana Ross Presents The Jackson 5 (1969) - Zip-a-dee-doo-dah. Nobody. I want you back. Can you remember. Standing in the shadows of love. You've changed. My cherie amour. Who's lovin' you. Chained. (I know) I'm losing you. Stand!. Born to love you.
ABC (1970) - The love you save. ABC. 2-4-6-8. (Come 'round here) I'm the one you need. Don't know why I love you. Never had a dream come true. True love can be beautiful. La-la (Means I love you). I'll bet you. I found that girl. The young folks.
Third Album (1970) - I'll be there. Ready or not here I come (can't hide from love. Oh how happy. Bridge over troubled water. Can I see you in the morning. Goin' back to Indiana. How funky is your chicken. Mama's pearl. Reach in. The love I saw in you was just a mirage. Darling dear.
Christmas Album (1970) - Have yourself a merry little christmas. Santa Claus is comin' to town. Christmas song. Up on the house top. Frosty the snowman. Little drummer boy. Rudolph the red-nosed reindeer. Christmas won't be the same this year. Give love on christmas day. Someday at christmas. I saw mommy kissing Santa Claus. Little christmas tree.
Maybe Tomorrow (1971) - Maybe tomorrow. She's good. Never can say goodbye. The wall. Petals. Sixteen candles. (We've got) blues skies. My little baby. It's great to be here. Honey chile. I will find a way.
Goin' Back To Indiana (1971) - I want you back. Maybe tomorrow. The day basketball was saved. Stand!. I want to take you higher. Feelin' alright. Walk on/The love you save. Goin' back to Indiana.
Got To Be There (1972) - Ain't no sunshine. I wanna be where you are. Girl don't take your love from me. In our small way. Got to be there. Rockin' Robin. Wings of my love. Maria (you were the only one). Love is here and now you're gone. You've got a friend.
Lookin' Through The Windows (1972) - Ain't nothing like the real thing. Lookin' through the windows. Don't let your baby catch you. To know. Doctor my eyes. Little bitty pretty one. E-ne-me-ne-mi-ne-moe. If I have to move a mountain. Don't want to see tomorrow. Children of the light. I can only give you love.
Ben (1972) - Ben. The greatest show on earth. People make the world go round. We've got a good thing going. Everybody's somebody's fool. My girl. What goes around comes around. In our small way. Shoo-be-doo-be-doo-da-day. You can cry on my shoulder.
Skywriter (1973) - Skywriter. Hallelujah day. The boogie man. Touch. Corner of the sky. I can't quit your love. Uppermost. World of sunshine. Ooh, I'd love to be with you. You made me what I am.
Music And Me (1973) - With a child's heart. Up again. All the things you are. Happy. Too young. Doggin' around. Johnny raven. Euphoria. Morning glow. Music and me.
Get It Together (1973) - Get it together. Don't say goodbye again. Reflections. Hum along and dance. Mama I gotta brand new thing (don't say no). It's too late to change the time. You need love like I do (don't you?). Dancing machine.
Dancing Machine (1974) - I am love. Whatever you got, I want. She's a rhythm child. Dancing machine. The life of the party. What you don't know. If I don't love you this way. It all begins and ends with love. The mirrors of my mind.
Forever Michael (1975) - We're almost there. Take me back. One day in your life. Cinderella stay a while. We've got forever. Just a little bit of you. You are there. Dapper Dan. Dear Michael. I'll come home to you.
Moving Violation (1975) - Forever came today. Moving violation. (You were made) especially for me. Honey love. Body language (do the love dance). All I do is think of you. Breezy. Call of the wild. Time explosion.
The Jacksons (1976) - Enjoy yourself. Think happy. Good times. Keep on dancing. Blues away. Show you the way to go. Living together. Strength of one man. Dreamer. Style of life.
Goin' Places (1977) - Music's takin' over. Goin' places. Different kind of lady. Even though you're gone. Jump for joy. Heaven know I love you, girl. Man of war. Do what you wanna. Find me a girl.
Destiny (1978) - Blame it on the boogie. Push me away. Things I do for you. Shake your body (down to the ground). Destiny. Bless his soul. All night dancin'. That's what you get (for being polite).
Off The Wall (1979) - Don't stop 'til you get enough. Rock with you. Workin' day and night. Get on the floor. Off the wall. Girlfriend. She's out of my life. I can't help it. It's the falling in love. Burn this disco out.
Triumph (1980) - Can you feel it. Lovely one. Your ways. Everybody. This place hotel. Time waits for no one. Walk right now. Give it up. Wondering who.
Thriller (1982) - Wanna be startin' somethin'. Baby be mine. The girl is mine. Thriller. Beat it. Billie Jean. Human nature. P.Y.T (Pretty Young Thing). The lady in my life. (For all time).
Victory (1984) - Torture. Wait. One more chance. Be not always. State of shock. We can change the world. The hurt. Body.
Bad (1987) - Bad. The way you make me feel. Speed demon. Liberian girl. Just good friends. Another part of me. Man in the mirror. I just can't stop loving you. Dirty Diana. Smooth criminal. Leave me alone.
2300 Jackson Street (1989) - Art of madness. Nothin' (that compares 2 U). Maria. Private affair. 2300 Jackson Street. Harley. She. Alright with me. Play it up. Midnight rendezvous. If you'd only believe.
Dangerous (1991) - Jam. Why you wanna trip on me. In the closet. She drives me wild. Remember the time. Can't let her get away. Heal the world. Black or white. Who is it. Give in to me. Will you be there. Keep the faith. Gone too soon. Dangerous.
HIStory: Past, Present And Future, Book 1 (1995) - Billie Jean. The way you make me feel. Black or white. Rock with you. She's out of my life. Bad. I just can't stop loving you. Man in the mirror. Thriller. Beat it. The girl is mine. Remember the time. Don't stop 'til you get enough. Wanna be startin' somethin'. Heal the world.
Scream. They don't care about us. Stranger in Moscow. This time around. Earth song. D.S. Money. Come together. You are not alone. Childhood. Tabloid junkie. 2 bad. HIStory. Little Susie. Smile.
Blood on the dancefloor: HIStory in the mix (1997) - Blood on the dancefloor. Morphine. Superfly sister. Ghosts. Is it scary. Scream louder (flyte tyme remix). Money. 2 Bad (fire island readio edit). Stranger in Moscow (tee's in-house club mix). This time around (d.m radio mix). Earth song (hani's club experience). You are not alone (classic club mix). HIStory (tony moran's HIStory lesson).
Invincible (2001) - Unbreakable. Heartbreaker. Invincible. Break of dawn. Heaven can wait. You rock my world. Butterflies. Speechless. 2000 watts. You are my life. Privacy. Don't walk away. Cry. The lost children. Whatever happens. Threatened.
This Is It (2009) - Wanna be startin' somethin'. Jam. They don't care about us. Human nature. Smooth criminal. The way you make me feel. Shake your body (down to the ground). I just can't stop loving you. Thriller. Beat it. Black or white. Earth song. Billie Jean. Man in the mirror. This is it. This is it (orcestera version).
She's out of my life (demo). Wanna be startin' somethin' (demo). Beat it (demo). Planet earth (dikt).

K a r r o <3 | Datum: 2010-03-04 Tid: 21:14:43

kejj;P jag det ända jag visste om det du skrev var att han hade hud sjuk dom:P

Men jag vet att han säkert var bra på allt, o jag vet att man måste ha en anledning, men asså, sorry! men jag har ingen!!;P

K a r r o <3 | Datum: 2010-03-04 Tid: 21:19:43

men han är grym på det han gör!!

maja | Datum: 2010-03-04 Tid: 21:24:00

jodu bara bra:)

Julia | Datum: 2010-03-04 Tid: 21:24:29

Svar: Tackar! :)

Är allt bra med dig?



Härligt att du skrivit ned de flesta av Michaels låtar, men det måste ha tagit sin lilla tid. Det finns ju så många - och alla är lika fantastiska!

maja | Datum: 2010-03-04 Tid: 21:28:47

i know;D

maja | Datum: 2010-03-04 Tid: 21:28:57

i know;D

Julia | Datum: 2010-03-04 Tid: 21:29:14

Svar: Kul att höra. ;)

Har du lov nu eller?

Julia | Datum: 2010-03-04 Tid: 21:29:16

Svar: Kul att höra. ;)

Har du lov nu eller?

K a r r o <3 | Datum: 2010-03-04 Tid: 21:33:24

elle det han gjorde

TheMoonWalker | Datum: 2010-03-04 Tid: 21:38:03

Väldigt bra jobbat ;)

CHIRRE | Datum: 2010-03-04 Tid: 21:43:14

svar: detsamma!:)

Michael Jackson Minnesblogg | Datum: 2010-03-04 Tid: 22:01:40

Oj oj oj, asså hur orkar du skriva allt de där?

de måste ha tagit lång tid, ett stort + där eller vad man nu ska säga :)

Du får ha en fortsatt trevlig kväll! :)

hälsningar: ett väldigt stort fan av michael jackson

Annika | Datum: 2010-03-04 Tid: 22:21:08

Hej!

Jag brukar kika in på din blogg dagligen. Gillar att du uppdaterar så mycket om vad som händer kring Michael eftersom det inte är så lätt att hitta info i svensk media. Sedan tycker jag att du gör ett jättejobb med din research!



Ville bara komplettera med lite låtar. Kanske inget nytt för dig men det finns så många bra låtar som inte varit med på några av hans album. Bland andra:



Hold my hand (tillsammans med Akon)

Fall again (demo)

One more chance

Say say say (tillsammans med Paul Mc Cartney)

Fly away

For all time

Streetwalker

Someone put your hand out



Det var de jag kom på nu, men det finns ju ett antal till. Kram till dig!!

Anonym | Datum: 2010-03-04 Tid: 22:23:37

shit, du tycker verkligen om michael jacksson eller hur? och fin blogg, kolla gärna in min också!

Kristin | Datum: 2010-03-04 Tid: 22:29:21

sv: Jorå, det är bra.. Börjar bli lite trött och seg bara. Sj? :)

ida | Datum: 2010-03-05 Tid: 01:38:02

svar; tack så mycket :D<3

Bitterfittan | Datum: 2010-03-05 Tid: 02:20:22

hur har kvällen varit? (:

Julia | Datum: 2010-03-05 Tid: 08:21:52

Svar: Åh, vad skönt. :)

Mitt lov slutar i princip idag. Jag är ju ledig i morgon och på söndag, men det är helg så det räknas ju inte riktigt som lov.. ;)

Kate | Datum: 2010-03-05 Tid: 09:22:49

Ja okej, bra betyg? :)



Vart hittar du all information från? Det måste ju ta sin tid att hitta inspiration och så.. :P

Julia | Datum: 2010-03-05 Tid: 09:28:17

Svar: Hoppas du får ett trevligt lov i alla fall. :)

Något speciellt inplanerat? :)

rebecka | Datum: 2010-03-05 Tid: 15:19:58

Bra jobbat där!

Men jag saknar Blood on the dancefloor albumet, hehe.

Blood on the dancefloor och Morphine är två riktigt bra låtar från den skivan! :)

Wilma loves mike | Datum: 2010-03-05 Tid: 15:52:00

Thanks! Love you!

evelina | Datum: 2010-03-05 Tid: 19:50:36

åh shit måste tagit ett tag att skriva hehe;p

bra att du skrev dom så får man lite tips på låtar att lyssna på:D

älskar din blogg kram<3



23 Kommentarer | Startsidan
Publicerat det: 2010-03-04 | Klockan: 21:00:12 | Kategori: Allmänt/Bloggen


KOMMENTERA INLÄGGET HÄR!

Namn:
...................... Bloggadress:

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)
Kom ihåg mig?

Kommentar: