WWW.POPKUNGEN.BLOGG.SE

UNCONDITIONAL LOVE

 
Do you feel unconditional love from your fans?

 

“That’s hard, ‘cause I’m not in their skin. I think after discovering who I am and how I see them and make them feel good about themselves, they love me unconditionally. I know they do… I feel it, I see it. You go with me sometime and we go out and you’re gonna run into the diehard fans, you’re going to see something. It’s unbelievable, it’s like a religious experience. They sleep on the street, hold up candlelight and they have their families out there, it’s just so beautiful. I love seeing the children come, that makes my heart so happy… They discovered what I’m about, what I’m trying to say, I love them.”




0 Kommentarer | Startsidan
Publicerat det: 2013-04-09 | Klockan: 20:05:17 | Kategori: MJ svarar


KOMMENTERA INLÄGGET HÄR!

Namn:
...................... Bloggadress:

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)
Kom ihåg mig?

Kommentar: