WWW.POPKUNGEN.BLOGG.SE

I LOVE MY FANS, TRULY

 
"I love, I truly love my fans, truly, truly, from the heart. That's the real truth. I love them. The ones who, like we go to a certain country, and they're outside and outside they are sleeping on the street with pillows and covers and everything. And I have my security guards buy them pizza so they can all eat and we get them candles. You know, we really take care of them. They're very, very, very sweet and supportive." (2001)

Maja | Datum: 2013-12-23 Tid: 21:35:09

Då skulle han bara veta hur mycket vi älskar honom.. <3



1 Kommentarer | Startsidan
Publicerat det: 2013-12-23 | Klockan: 14:34:00 | Kategori: Hans egna ord


KOMMENTERA INLÄGGET HÄR!

Namn:
...................... Bloggadress:

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)
Kom ihåg mig?

Kommentar: