WWW.POPKUNGEN.BLOGG.SE

HAMID MOSLEHI

 
"My dream was simple. It did not entail living an elaborate lifestyle full of luxury, fame or power. Rather, my dream was to create the richness of life through the simplicity of art – which, ultimately, for me, began taking shape through the lens of my Canon D4. My photography has truly led me to places I never thought I would be. 25 years ago, when I was walking the streets of Rome, I could have never imagined that I would one day photograph the greatest musician of our generation – Michael Jackson. It occurred to me that Jackson’s dream could have been just as simple as mine. Coming from a small town in Indiana, Jackson found his artistic talent at a very young age. Little might he have known that he would eventually make such a global impact with his art. With this website and through my photographs, I hope to keep Jackson’s legacy alive. I hope to paint an intimate portrait of my experience with Jackson and his fascinating world that he so graciously invited me to capture and share with you all. Some of the pictures on this website will soon be published in a book dedicating to Michael Jackson, the greatest artist I have ever had the pleasure to meet." ~ Hamid Moslehi
 
Tack "MJ Fan" för att du tipsade om detta. Fotografen Hamid Moslehi har tagit bilderna här ovan, ni kan se många fler han har tagit här.

selma | Datum: 2013-02-24 Tid: 17:28:31

allt bra ? :)

selma | Datum: 2013-02-24 Tid: 19:33:46

jodåå :)

Linnea | Datum: 2013-02-25 Tid: 23:05:53

han har tagit så många fina bilder, jeeeeez!



3 Kommentarer | Startsidan
Publicerat det: 2013-02-24 | Klockan: 14:02:00 | Kategori: Bilder


KOMMENTERA INLÄGGET HÄR!

Namn:
...................... Bloggadress:

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)
Kom ihåg mig?

Kommentar: