WWW.POPKUNGEN.BLOGG.SE

VILKEN ÄR LÅTEN?

 
Nation to Nation
All the World must come together
Face the problems that we see
Then maybe somehow we can work it out
I asked my neighbour for a favor
She said later
What has come of all the people?
Have we lost love of what it's about?
 
I have to find my peace cuz
No one seems to let me be
False prophets cry of doom
What are the possibilities
I told my brother
There'll be problems
Times and tears for fears
We must live each day
Like it's the last
 
Grattis Heidi, Fabian och Madeleine, som gissade rätt att det var "Don't walk away"! Vilken är då denna låt?

Maja | Datum: 2013-09-06 Tid: 22:05:57

Ska maila några bilder till dig sen, håll koll de närmsta dagarna :)



1 Kommentarer | Startsidan
Publicerat det: 2013-09-03 | Klockan: 13:24:00 | Kategori: Tävlingar


KOMMENTERA INLÄGGET HÄR!

Namn:
...................... Bloggadress:

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)
Kom ihåg mig?

Kommentar: