WWW.POPKUNGEN.BLOGG.SE

WAIT A MINUTE

  
  
 
"I get tired sometimes, because there are some that comes with the worst attitudes, and say: ‘Sit down and autographs it for my daughter’ and then tear the paper from your hands. I still ask ‘Do you have a pen?’ and they say: ‘You do not have a pen? Then see if you get any ‘. That’s what people have come to tell me. Go crazy with some people. They think they are the owners. And they say, ‘Look, I miss the way you were’ … and I say, ‘Wait a minute. You did not buy my disc to help me. If you bought it because you like it, that’s the truth."



0 Kommentarer | Startsidan
Publicerat det: 2014-08-17 | Klockan: 21:16:04 | Kategori: Hans egna ord


KOMMENTERA INLÄGGET HÄR!

Namn:
...................... Bloggadress:

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)
Kom ihåg mig?

Kommentar: