WWW.POPKUNGEN.BLOGG.SE

WONDERFUL ARTWORK

 
Sunday, August 24, 2014 ~ Michael is Inducted into R&B Hall of Fame held in the Canton Palace Theatre in Ohio. 
 

Mr. Joseph Jackson attended the R&B Hall of Fame and thanked Artist Nicolosi for the dedicated beautiful artwork done in honour of his son Michael. “It was very moving to see and feel all the outpouring of love the city had for my son. I was deeply moved by the love and appreciation they showed me and I thank you all for a wonderful event. To Artist Nicolosi, thank you for the wonderful artwork done in honour of my son”.




0 Kommentarer | Startsidan
Publicerat det: 2014-08-26 | Klockan: 20:59:00 | Kategori: Familjen


KOMMENTERA INLÄGGET HÄR!

Namn:
...................... Bloggadress:

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)
Kom ihåg mig?

Kommentar: