WWW.POPKUNGEN.BLOGG.SE

YOU COULD FEEL HIM BEFORE YOU SAW HIM

  
  
 

"I remember that he told me once to never rush an emotion, that everything in life has a rhythm, and that it is the pauses and silences that speak the truth. He understood this better than anyone, he had a way of quietly inspiring everyone around him to be better than ever thought they could be. He helped so many, and inspired us all.

 

Michael was the kindest man I have ever met. I was so lucky to have not just worked with him, but worked with him for months and [go on to be] friends with him for years. He took the time to really get to know me. He was lighting in a bottle; the air was different when he was around. It’s hard to explain, but you could feel him before you saw him.

 

Michael believed in Magic, he believed that we could change the world, and he had such unconditional love that when you were around him, you couldn’t help but believe it too. He is intertwined in all of who I am, I became a dancer because of him, I became an artist because he inspired me to dream, and a writer because he taught me the power of moving people through words and actions.

 

I love you my friend, and I know you are in a better place, we were blessed to have you for as long as we did.

 

[voice breaks, pauses]… I’ll always feel that way. I’ll always be waiting for him.”

 

~ Kellie Parker




0 Kommentarer | Startsidan
Publicerat det: 2014-08-05 | Klockan: 16:07:27 | Kategori: Andra om MJ


KOMMENTERA INLÄGGET HÄR!

Namn:
...................... Bloggadress:

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)
Kom ihåg mig?

Kommentar: