WWW.POPKUNGEN.BLOGG.SE

CREAMY

 

We older brothers had a way of describing how far we got with a girl: from “first base” (the kiss) to “second base” (touching/clothes off) to “third base” (the sex) and, in my hotel room that night, I was an L.A. Dodger running wild; eyes closed, on top of this girl, kissing and touching with a freedom I didn’t think possible. “That feels really good…” she said. I was getting serious, she was groaning. Third base was in sight. I had one hand stroking her face, and the other on the mattress beside her head.

 

"I love how you stroke my thighs," she continued, "…you’re real gentle…" I’m not stroking your thighs. “…it feels good,” she whispered. I peeked open my eyes and maneuvered my head to take a sly look down the bed, and that’s when I saw it—Michael’s arm, reaching up and over from underneath the bed, his hand circling her thigh.

 

"MICHAEL!" I jumped up, the poor girl was mortified and Michael, chuckling, was already scrambling for the door. I could have killed him, not only because he was hiding there the whole time, but because he heard me whispering all these sensual, sweet nothings that he would tease me with for weeks after. I refused to speak to him that night. When we turned out the lights and he wished me goodnight, I said nothing. He waited a few minutes in the dark and then brokered the peace.

 

"She got some real creamy thighs!" he said.

 

And we both burst out laughing.

 

~ JERMAINE JACKSON, YOU ARE NOT ALONE


Syster | Datum: 2014-12-12 Tid: 10:01:21

Alltså HA HA HA HA HA! Han är bäst!

Anonym | Datum: 2014-12-12 Tid: 20:01:45

OMG hahahha jag avlider



2 Kommentarer | Startsidan
Publicerat det: 2014-12-11 | Klockan: 23:11:48 | Kategori: Andra om MJ


KOMMENTERA INLÄGGET HÄR!

Namn:
...................... Bloggadress:

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)
Kom ihåg mig?

Kommentar: