WWW.POPKUNGEN.BLOGG.SE

OM 'MATURE ERA'


Det här skrev ett fan, och jag håller så med:
 
Dangerous is my fave era but to everyone I’ve talked to, I always tell them that the era of MJ’s where I’d want to befriend him and get to know him in the most is the period where he was in his mid to late 40s. I just feel like he was more chill, more mature and less worried about media bullshit. He just seemed more laid back and at ease with everything. Not to mention that he killed the game in those sexy and sophisticated suits and shit he always wore. I love Older Mike and I REALLY love older mike love songs *__*



0 Kommentarer | Startsidan
Publicerat det: 2014-12-27 | Klockan: 20:17:00 | Kategori: The fans


KOMMENTERA INLÄGGET HÄR!

Namn:
...................... Bloggadress:

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)
Kom ihåg mig?

Kommentar: