WWW.POPKUNGEN.BLOGG.SE

SCHOOL

 

I think school is the most important thing that a person can do. For themselves. Er…whatever you feel your endeavor is in life, whatever your interest is, your goal, school gives you a great education to drive it through, to make it come true. And er…what else could teach you whatever your interest is ? I love entertainment and er…there’s a lot of people I love to watch and study. My favorite subject was Art and… English. As far as the writing mainly, Art is a big part, I mean, sometimes I would look at a painting and create whole songs from the painting. ~ MJ, Soulbeat Interview 1979




0 Kommentarer | Startsidan
Publicerat det: 2014-07-11 | Klockan: 15:18:00 | Kategori: Hans egna ord


KOMMENTERA INLÄGGET HÄR!

Namn:
...................... Bloggadress:

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)
Kom ihåg mig?

Kommentar: