WWW.POPKUNGEN.BLOGG.SE

WE ALL WANT THE CEREALS

 
Englishreader: That's funny! I didn't know that they made cereals in his name but I would love to taste them!!
 
Oh wow, I didn't know I had readers outside Sweden. Very cool! (I hope Google Translate is doing a great job, without any misunderstandings, haha) Yeah, I know, I want to taste them as well!! On this site it says that Michael De Pippo was eating a bowl of Cap'n Crunch cereal when "Thriller" started playing – which inspired him to design and illustrate four cereal boxes based on Michael Jackson's signature looks and music. I'm not sure if the cereals are real or not, though.



0 Kommentarer | Startsidan
Publicerat det: 2014-03-10 | Klockan: 15:33:00 | Kategori: The fans


KOMMENTERA INLÄGGET HÄR!

Namn:
...................... Bloggadress:

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)
Kom ihåg mig?

Kommentar: