WWW.POPKUNGEN.BLOGG.SE

-

 

(The Glenda Tapes 2-2)

 

Michael: You know what, I don’t want them to get close and I don’t want them to see in my soul. And then I deal with this anorexia thing… I feel sad.
Glenda: Don’t, Michael. You look really good. (Silence) You look really good.
Michael: (After a silence- very low, strained) I don’t look good. I (I)

 

[…]

 

Michael: It’s like, If I danced wrong, if I sang the wrong note, I’d get the hell beat out of me, I’d get thrown in the basement. So instead of taking that out on other people, I withdrew and I’d take it out on myself. There was nothing I could control in my life but my eating.

 


 

Du vet aldrig vad någon går igenom. Ha det bara i åtanke.




0 Kommentarer | Startsidan
Publicerat det: 2015-04-16 | Klockan: 14:17:00 | Kategori: Hans egna ord


KOMMENTERA INLÄGGET HÄR!

Namn:
...................... Bloggadress:

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)
Kom ihåg mig?

Kommentar: