WWW.POPKUNGEN.BLOGG.SE

LET'S DO IT AGAIN, LET'S DO IT AGAIN

 

“There was a beehive up in the sound stage and they were falling onto that round circle thing and we were rehearsing. Michael came in and we were running, he was a little bit scared and Tony (Tony Fields) just went up and stamped it thinking ‘I’ll save you” and Michael was heartbroken because he killed a life. He said: ‘That bee had a soul too Tony’“

 

"I found him to be the hardest worker of anyone that I had worked with and I was fortunate to do many jobs, so I’ve worked with everybody and he just kept saying to me: ‘Let’s do again, let’s do again’. And if he did something incorrect he could be told. You know, a lot of divas can’t be corrected. I remember at the beginning of the shoot one day he had this, like a chocolate bar and I’m allergic to chocolate. I was like: ‘What is it?’ and he goes: ‘Oh, it’s carob’. At that time I didn’t know what carob was. I tasted it and I said: ‘Oh my God, I love that!’ Well, every day from that tiny conversation, every single day, he had a chef find me on the set and bring me a carob bar”

 

(Här kan ni lyssna till intervjun med dansarna bakom Captain EO)




0 Kommentarer | Startsidan
Publicerat det: 2015-05-04 | Klockan: 06:53:00 | Kategori: Andra om MJ


KOMMENTERA INLÄGGET HÄR!

Namn:
...................... Bloggadress:

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)
Kom ihåg mig?

Kommentar: