WWW.POPKUNGEN.BLOGG.SE

SKIN HEAD, DEAD HEAD


What was going through your mind when you're taken into a police station, in handcuffs, to have a smug shot taken, that you know is gonna be shown around the world?

They did it to try and belittle me, to try and take away my pride. But I went through the whole system with them. And at the end, I... I wanted the public to know that I was okay, even though I was hurting.

What happened when they arrested you? What did they do to you?


They were supposed to go in, and just check fingerprints, and do the whole thing that they do when they take somebody in. They manhandled me very roughly. My shoulder is dislocated, literally. It's hurting me very badly. I'm in pain all the time. This is, see this arm? This is as far as I can reach it. Same with this side over here.

Because of what happened at the police station?


Yeah. Yeah. At the police station. And what they did to me. If you saw what they did to my arms... It was very bad what they did. It's very swollen. I don't wanna say. You'll see. You'll see. (Bild!)

How did they do it? I mean, physically, what did they do?


With the handcuffs, the way they tied 'em too tight behind my back.


Behind your back?


Yeah. And putting it, they put it in a certain position, knowing it's going to hurt, and affect my back. Now I can't move. It keeps me from sleeping at night. I can't sleep at night. Then one time, I asked to use the restroom. And they said, "Sure, it's right around the corner there." Once I went in the restroom, they locked me in there for like 45 minutes. There was doodoo, feces thrown all over the walls, the floor, the ceiling. And it stunk so bad. Then one of the policemen came by the window and he made a sarcastic remark. He said, "Smell. Does it smell good enough for you in there? How do you like the smell? Is it good?" And I just simply said, "It's alright. It's okay." So, I just sat there, and waited.

For 45 minutes?

Yeah, for 45 minutes. About 45 minutes. And then one cop would come by, and say, "Oh, you'll be out in a second. You'll be out in a second." Then there would be another ten minutes added on, then another 15 minutes added on. They did this on purpose.

How did you feel when they went into Neverland, I mean, with a search warrant? I mean, what were they looking for? What did they take?


My room is a complete wreck. My workers told me. They said, "Michael, don't go in your room." they were crying on the phone, my employees. They said, "If you saw you room, you would cry." I have stairs that go up to my bed. And they said, "You can't even get up the stairs. The room is totally trashed." And they had 80 policemen in this room, 80 policemen in one bedroom. That's really overdoing it. They took knives and cut open my mattresses with knives. Just cut everything open.


Did they take anything from Neverland?

I'm not sure what they took, they never gave me a list.


But you're saying that they destroyed the property?

Yeah, they did. And then they, what they did was they made everybody that work at the property, they locked everybody out of the house. They hade the whole house to themselves to do whatever they wanted. And they totally took advantage. They went into areas they weren't supposed to go into, like my office. They didn't have search warrents for those places. And they totally took advantage. And the room is a total, total wreck, they told me. I don't think I wanna see it. I'm not ready to see it.

So, you haven't been back there?


I've been back there, but not in my bedroom. I won't live there ever again. I'll visit Neverland. It's a house now. It's not a home anymore. I'll only visit there. What times is it? 'Cause I'm hurting. You know what? I'm... I'm hurting. I have to go pretty soon anyway. Yeah. Okay. I don't feel good.

...

Somewhere greed got in there, but it has to do with money. It had to do with the money. It's Michael Jackson. Look what we have here. We can get money out of this. That's exactly what happened. Parents have power over children. They feel they have to do what their parents say, but... the love of money is the root of all evil. And this is a sweet child. And to see him turn like this, this isn't him. This is not him. No. I know his heart.

♫♪ Sandra T | Datum: 2011-07-02 Tid: 11:43:55

äsch det var inget, det är löst nu så ^^

Mirella | Datum: 2011-07-02 Tid: 11:47:04

sv; man tackar, och detsamma. görs?

vicky ♥ | Datum: 2011-07-02 Tid: 12:11:11

SV; Åh tack så mycket! :)

Madde | Datum: 2011-07-02 Tid: 12:12:45

sv: Riktigt gott :D

tess | Datum: 2011-07-02 Tid: 12:54:19

sv: tack så mycket:)

♫♪ Sandra T | Datum: 2011-07-02 Tid: 13:40:02

haha glömde skriva att jag svarade på en kommentar, det hade inget med inlägget att göra ^^

Carolina | Datum: 2011-07-02 Tid: 13:55:28

cool blogg :)

sofia | Datum: 2011-07-02 Tid: 16:33:26

intressant blogg!

♫♪ Sandra T | Datum: 2011-07-02 Tid: 16:42:21

det är lugnt vännen, hade reagerat samma som du :)

MJ Novell | Datum: 2011-07-03 Tid: 01:34:44

Ohh Gud, vill slå till de där poliserna! Hur FAN kan man göra så mot någon över huvudtaget? Ahh, blir så arg!!!!!!!!

A N G E L I J N A | Datum: 2011-07-06 Tid: 20:08:46

SVAR;: tack :D

Wilma | Datum: 2011-07-07 Tid: 19:51:18

Asså fy.

Jag hade misshandlat och anmält de dära poliserna så jääääääääkla hårt !

Anonym | Datum: 2013-02-19 Tid: 19:03:00

alla dom där poliserna var onda, dom tänkte döda MJ också vid den tiden men dom kunde inte, fuck illuminati dom förströde hans liv gång på gång, men han var stark nog för att fortsätta kriga mot dom, och det vet alla artsiter/kändisar om.. dom håller bara det hemligt.



13 Kommentarer | Startsidan
Publicerat det: 2011-07-01 | Klockan: 22:23:26 | Kategori: Intervjuer


KOMMENTERA INLÄGGET HÄR!

Namn:
...................... Bloggadress:

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)
Kom ihåg mig?

Kommentar: