WWW.POPKUNGEN.BLOGG.SE

DAVID NORDAHL

 
Sitting and talking to Michael I would look into his eyes and I could see for 1.000 miles. He had these most incredible eyes. They come off good on film, but nothing like in person. When you're actually sitting across there looking at him, those eyes were unbelievable. There were times it would just stop me in my tracks and there were times I'd be around him where I'd kind of forget who he was and then it would dawn on me... "I'm sitting here next to Michael Jackson." I never really got over that. There were times he would do these quick little step things and they were like lightening. It was just so quick, so precise and just amazing.
 
~ David Nordahl



0 Kommentarer | Startsidan
Publicerat det: 2012-12-12 | Klockan: 15:58:15 | Kategori: Andra om MJ


KOMMENTERA INLÄGGET HÄR!

Namn:
...................... Bloggadress:

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)
Kom ihåg mig?

Kommentar: