WWW.POPKUNGEN.BLOGG.SE

MY RESPONS?

 
“We were in Romania on the “Dangerous World Tour.” At one point in the show, all of the music would stop, and everyone on stage would freeze. One night I froze bent at the hip with my bottom in the air. Next thing I knew, MJ stood behind me and gave me one good spank on the bottom. I popped up like a jack-in-the-box! He knew I wasn’t expecting that. The look of shock on my face was priceless as he giggled and danced away. The next time I saw him, he asked me how I felt about it. My response? “Why didn’t you use BOTH hands?!” ¨~ Siedah Garret



0 Kommentarer | Startsidan
Publicerat det: 2014-02-06 | Klockan: 21:42:30 | Kategori: Andra om MJ


KOMMENTERA INLÄGGET HÄR!

Namn:
...................... Bloggadress:

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)
Kom ihåg mig?

Kommentar: