WWW.POPKUNGEN.BLOGG.SE

I TRY TO BE VERY POSITIVE

 

When we listen to your music, your consistent messages are love and peace. What are the things you are concerned about the situation nowadays? 

 

I try to be very positive in my songs when I write them and look at the bright side of things and I’m not totally happy with the situation in the world, but I always try to write songs with a positive message in it to convey hope for people to make things better and not look at the down side all the time or promote something negative or bad. Even though I did an album called BAD but I meant “bad” in a good way (skrattar).




0 Kommentarer | Startsidan
Publicerat det: 2015-03-13 | Klockan: 19:27:00 | Kategori: MJ svarar


KOMMENTERA INLÄGGET HÄR!

Namn:
...................... Bloggadress:

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)
Kom ihåg mig?

Kommentar: