WWW.POPKUNGEN.BLOGG.SE

SHARES SIMILAR FEELINGS

 
Stevie Wonder apparently shares similar feelings, judging by some of his musical messages.
 
That's why I love Stevie Wonder's biggest-selling album called Songs in the Key of Life. He has a song on that album called "Black Man"... I just jumped up screaming when I heard that record because he's showing the world what the Black man has done and what other races have done, and he balanced in beautifully by putting other races in there, what they have done. Then he brings out what the Black man has done. Instead of naming it another thing, he named it "Black man". That's what I love about it. And that's the best way to bring about the truth, through song. And that's what I love about it.



0 Kommentarer | Startsidan
Publicerat det: 2013-08-08 | Klockan: 13:34:00 | Kategori: MJ svarar


KOMMENTERA INLÄGGET HÄR!

Namn:
...................... Bloggadress:

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)
Kom ihåg mig?

Kommentar: