WWW.POPKUNGEN.BLOGG.SE

UNBREAKABLE

 
Now I'm just wonder why you think that you can get to me with anything. Seems like you'd know by now when and how I get down and with all that I've been through, I'm still around.
 
Don't you ever make no mistake, baby, I've got what it takes. And there's no way you'll ever get to me. Why can't you see that you'll never ever hurt me? 'Cause I won't let it be. See I'm too much for you baby. Now you can't stop me, even though you think that if you block me you've done your thing. And when you bury me underneath all your pain, I'm steady laughin', while surfacing.
 
You can try to stop me, but it won't do a thing. No matter what you do, I'm still gonna be here. Through all your lies and silly games, I'm a still remain the same, I'm unbreakable.
 
You can't believe it, you can't conceive it. And you can't touch me, 'cause I'm untouchable. And I know you hate it, and you can't take it. You'll never break me, 'cause I'm unbreakable.



0 Kommentarer | Startsidan
Publicerat det: 2013-08-14 | Klockan: 11:27:00 | Kategori: Texter


KOMMENTERA INLÄGGET HÄR!

Namn:
...................... Bloggadress:

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)
Kom ihåg mig?

Kommentar: