WWW.POPKUNGEN.BLOGG.SE

I'M NOT GIVING UP

  
  
 
"This is Lisa Marie and myself at a hospital in Budapest, and I saw this little kid, his name was Farkas. He was very sick, he was green in the face, but he had this, this glow and this sparkle in his eye. I asked this nurse, 'What's wrong with this kid?'. She said that he needs a liver, so I said, 'Does that mean he's gonna die?'. She said 'Yes, he's gonna die, unless he gets a liver.' I said 'I'm not gonna let him die, this sweet sweet angel. No matter what it takes. I'm gonna find a liver for him.'

 

So I sent my organization around the world, we went all over the place. It took a long time and I said 'I'm not giving up, I'm not gonna have this child die.' I was so happy when I got a phone call, they told me that we found a liver. And, he has his life, and I'm so proud that I could help him."


Syster | Datum: 2013-12-19 Tid: 08:15:18

<3<3<3



1 Kommentarer | Startsidan
Publicerat det: 2013-12-18 | Klockan: 13:27:00 | Kategori: Hans egna ord


KOMMENTERA INLÄGGET HÄR!

Namn:
...................... Bloggadress:

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)
Kom ihåg mig?

Kommentar: