WWW.POPKUNGEN.BLOGG.SE

ROCK WITH YOU

 
Alltså va jag älskar det han gör i början!! Och toppkommentaren till den här videon;
 
"I was at this concert, I was right near the stage. If you think this video is amazing, seeing this performance/concert of Michael in person was even more amazing and stunning. His stage presence was so powerful and imposing, pure Magic! ......I was in a daze for days after this concert and I didn't want the ringing sound of this concert that was in my ears to leave as that was Michael's music."
 
Inte lite avis. 

Roxy - FOURBALLERS | Datum: 2013-02-20 Tid: 21:19:01

sv; tack detsamma! :D
allt bra?



1 Kommentarer | Startsidan
Publicerat det: 2013-02-20 | Klockan: 20:35:00 | Kategori: On stage


KOMMENTERA INLÄGGET HÄR!

Namn:
...................... Bloggadress:

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)
Kom ihåg mig?

Kommentar: