WWW.POPKUNGEN.BLOGG.SE

GIRL DON'T TAKE YOUR LOVE FROM ME

 
No, no, no. No, no, no. (No, no). No, no, no.
 
Foolish of me, I couldn't see the forest or the trees. You've been so true, I've been so cruel to you. Oh, girl, please don't leave me. If you stay I'll find a way to erase the past. Baby, don't leave me. Girl, don't take your love from me, oh, girl.
 
What can I say to make you stay? Baby, don't leave me. You've been so kind, it blows my mind to know, oh, girl, I really hurt you. Tell me, girl, it's not too late and you give me a chance to make it up to you.
 
Girl, if you take your love away from me, I'm gonna be in misery. You know that it's true that I'm laying upon. How will I make it when it's gone? Of all the little things I wanted to say, or really wanted to do, girl, this time, ooh.
 
Oh girl, I really mean it. So tell me girl, it's not too late. And you'll give me a chance to make it up to you.
 
Don't take your love from me. Girl, don't take your love, no, no, no. Don't take your love, don't leave me, girl.



0 Kommentarer | Startsidan
Publicerat det: 2013-07-29 | Klockan: 00:47:00 | Kategori: Texter


KOMMENTERA INLÄGGET HÄR!

Namn:
...................... Bloggadress:

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)
Kom ihåg mig?

Kommentar: