WWW.POPKUNGEN.BLOGG.SE

FRÅN INTERVJUN MED EVENT MAGAZINE

 
"I have lots of memories of my father. We were privileged because we had our dad and we had our house that we were living in. We knew he was a singer. I guess I got used to it. It just seemed normal to me at the time. He was an incredible father. We all loved him to death. He had that good energy where you just didn't want to leave. Like, you're always just comfortable with him. Literally every time he would leave the room I'd say 'I love you,' because I'd be scared of what could happen. You know, I've seen way too many movies. He wanted the best for us. He always made sure we were healthy. He made sure we stuck to school. He'd try to educate us as much as he could and was always looking out for us. He was very protective. The masks were his idea. He didn't want anyone to see what we looked like. That way we could have what he didn't, which was a normal childhood." ~ Paris Jackson

Anonym | Datum: 2013-06-12 Tid: 21:27:41

Bra blogg! :)<3



1 Kommentarer | Startsidan
Publicerat det: 2013-06-11 | Klockan: 19:56:00 | Kategori: Familjen


KOMMENTERA INLÄGGET HÄR!

Namn:
...................... Bloggadress:

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)
Kom ihåg mig?

Kommentar: