WWW.POPKUNGEN.BLOGG.SE

CROSSES OVER

 
Your music crosses over, you know, to all different styles and other artists haven't done this before...
 
Well, I, like I said before, I create right from the heart. There's no chemistry that I know of, I just project what I feel. The biggest influence for me was the '60s; The Motown and The Beatles, and Carpenters. And I don't know if all that had a big influence on me, I'm sure it did, and I just project how I feel.

Neapocalypse - ・゚♥ ✞ - alternativ blogg & hästblogg ♥ | Datum: 2013-05-06 Tid: 16:33:32

sv; tack så himla mycket! :D

marina | Datum: 2013-05-06 Tid: 17:38:25

sv. Tack så mycket. :)

♦ Madeleine - I always do it my way! | Datum: 2013-05-06 Tid: 21:01:31

Sv; Tack så mycket! :)

Häftig blogg :)



3 Kommentarer | Startsidan
Publicerat det: 2013-05-06 | Klockan: 15:40:00 | Kategori: MJ svarar


KOMMENTERA INLÄGGET HÄR!

Namn:
...................... Bloggadress:

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)
Kom ihåg mig?

Kommentar: