WWW.POPKUNGEN.BLOGG.SE

WHAT SAM SAYS, I DO!

 
"He preferred the type of lightning like the covers of Bad and Who is it. We were working on a video, I came to the set and told the director: 'I don't know if that lightning will work for him...' And the director said, 'So? That's what it's going to be.' I replied: 'Yes, but Michael would prefer another lightning.' So I went to the dressing room and Michael asked:
'Did you ask for the lightning?'
'Yes.'
'Is it like I asked?'
'No, the answer was he's going to shoot it in his way.'
And he goes: 'Okay, go back and tell the producer I do not mind shooting in his way, but if I don't like it we are not going to use any of this material and will have to re-do it all, and will be a waste of money and time.'
So I went back to the producer, who then told the crew: 'What Sam says, I do!' (laughs)
 
~ Sam Emerson



0 Kommentarer | Startsidan
Publicerat det: 2013-11-02 | Klockan: 17:38:00 | Kategori: Andra om MJ


KOMMENTERA INLÄGGET HÄR!

Namn:
...................... Bloggadress:

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)
Kom ihåg mig?

Kommentar: