WWW.POPKUNGEN.BLOGG.SE

I LOVE LOOKING AT GIRLS

 

"I really don’t want to offend anyone by watching them. Some people really get uptight if they know someone is looking at them. But I have this weakness – I love looking at girls! Just watching a girl can give me the best reason to smile. Girls are something very special and you got to treat them that way. That’s why I always say don’t stare right at a chick. She’ll begin to fidget, wondering if her hair’s messed up or if her make-up is smeared. It’s kind of like going to an art gallery to see beautiful paintings. If you look at a painting just the right way, you get the most out of it. The guys who are doing the rating are missing the whole point. They’re so busy counting up the scores that they’re not looking, I mean really looking at the girls. The way a girl walks. You can tell a lot from the walk. If she’s happy or sad, if she’s proud of being a girl. And then, there are the chicks that look so helpless that I want to rush over to them and put my arms around them! And if I’m lucky enough to be close enough to see her face – well, that’s like your favourite dessert after a fine meal! The eyes – do they wink at you? What makes them shine like they do? Love? Or just happy at being alive? And the mouth. Is it smiling at some secret? Or is she just doing her best to spread a little happiness by smiling at every person she sees?"


Tiger Beat Magazine, 1972


Nellie | Datum: 2014-04-08 Tid: 15:52:21

Kolla Kissies senaste blogginlägg & kolla vems näsa hon redigerat in på sig själv -,-'



1 Kommentarer | Startsidan
Publicerat det: 2014-04-06 | Klockan: 10:40:00 | Kategori: Hans egna ord


KOMMENTERA INLÄGGET HÄR!

Namn:
...................... Bloggadress:

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)
Kom ihåg mig?

Kommentar: