WWW.POPKUNGEN.BLOGG.SE

TOUGH

 
“Later, in another part of Florida, when the old tour boredom set in that I described earlier, I played a little trick on Frank. I asked him to come up to my suite and when he came in I offered him some watermelon, which was lying on a table across the room. Frank went over to pick up a piece and tripped over my boa constrictor, Muscles, who was on the road with me. Muscles is harmless, but Frank hates snakes and proceeded to scream and yell. I started chasing him around the room with the boa. Frank got the upper hand, however. He panicked, ran from the room, and grabbed the security guard’s gun. He was going to shoot Muscles, but the guard calmed him down. Later he said all he could think of was: “I’ve got to get that snake.” I’ve found that a lot of tough men are afraid of snakes.”



0 Kommentarer | Startsidan
Publicerat det: 2014-12-16 | Klockan: 13:48:13 | Kategori: Hans egna ord


KOMMENTERA INLÄGGET HÄR!

Namn:
...................... Bloggadress:

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)
Kom ihåg mig?

Kommentar: