WWW.POPKUNGEN.BLOGG.SE

HEAL THE WORLD FOUNDATION CEREMONY

 
"Thank you. I'm very happy to be here in Japan again. It's very nice to see all the children. The young at heart, as well. The innocence of children represents to me the source of infinite creativity. And I feel it's where all my creative source comes from. This is not any intellectual kind of intelligence, but an intelligence that is full of wonder, magic, mystery and adventure. In this intelligence there is love, there is trust, there is joy and there is beauty. It is the kind of intelligence that will heal the world. That is why I am here, and that is why we are here. Thank you very much. I love you."



0 Kommentarer | Startsidan
Publicerat det: 2014-01-12 | Klockan: 16:34:38 | Kategori: Videor


KOMMENTERA INLÄGGET HÄR!

Namn:
...................... Bloggadress:

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)
Kom ihåg mig?

Kommentar: