WWW.POPKUNGEN.BLOGG.SE

A GOOD LAUGH

 
”One time, we were driving and Blanket started to say something, and Mr. Jackson kinda shushed him. The kids kept giggling and Mr. Jackson kept going, ‘Shhh! No, I didn’t! No, I didn’t!’ Blanket said, ‘Yes, you did, Daddy. You said that Bill looked like..’ ‘Shhh! ‘
So now I was curious. I said, ‘Bill looks like what?’ I looked in the rearview mirror. Blanket and Mr. Jackson were both staring at each other like, Who’s gonna tell him?
Blanket looked at me and said, ‘Bill, Daddy says you look like the Thing!”
“The Thing? What’s the Thing?’
'You know,' Blanket said, 'the guy from the Fantastic Four! Daddy said you look like the Thing from the Fantastic Four.'
And I was like, Wow. Okay. The brother’s got jokes. Then Blanket said, ‘And Javon looks like Frozone from The Incredibles!’
We all had a good laugh about it.”
 
~ Bill Whitfield and Javon Beard (livvakter)

Anonym | Datum: 2014-06-20 Tid: 19:12:41

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GJDdBbgJafU

musikvideo utan timberlake , la upp nyligen



1 Kommentarer | Startsidan
Publicerat det: 2014-06-18 | Klockan: 11:24:00 | Kategori: Andra om MJ


KOMMENTERA INLÄGGET HÄR!

Namn:
...................... Bloggadress:

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)
Kom ihåg mig?

Kommentar: