WWW.POPKUNGEN.BLOGG.SE

BLAST AND DANCE

 
Five years ago today we all lost the most INCREDIBLE father, brother, son and the most talented performer this world has ever known! If Michael were here today he would tell us all to celebrate his life and not to mourn his death. Michael was all about love and peace and in honor of my brother I ask you to please do something kind for someone today, and, BLAST and DANCE to all the beautiful music he left us all. I will spend this day celebrating his life by listening to his music, looking through old home photos, watching his videos and concerts. MICHAEL I LOVE YOU FOREVER and if you were here today I know you would say, “I LOVE YOU MORE!” ~ LaToya Jackson (till ABC idag)



0 Kommentarer | Startsidan
Publicerat det: 2014-06-26 | Klockan: 01:15:39 | Kategori: Andra om MJ


KOMMENTERA INLÄGGET HÄR!

Namn:
...................... Bloggadress:

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)
Kom ihåg mig?

Kommentar: