WWW.POPKUNGEN.BLOGG.SE

NOT FOR THE EXTERNAL ME

 
"I put a lot of mannequins in my room in the past. I still have mannequins in my room, because I used to be very lonely. Painfully lonely. So lonely. You have no idea. I used to walk the streets looking for people to talk to. I'm talking about the height of one's career. "Off the Wall," "Bad", "Thriller," and people...I would walk up to them, strangers, and say 'Will you be my friend?' They'd go 'Oh my God, it's Michael Jackson!' That's now what I wanted. I wanted somebody to love you or be my friend for me and not for the external me."



0 Kommentarer | Startsidan
Publicerat det: 2014-03-27 | Klockan: 18:59:00 | Kategori: Hans egna ord


KOMMENTERA INLÄGGET HÄR!

Namn:
...................... Bloggadress:

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)
Kom ihåg mig?

Kommentar: