WWW.POPKUNGEN.BLOGG.SE

BUT I'M THEIR FATHER

 
"I just want my kids to have a better life than me. I never want them to go through what I had to go through. How would you guys feel if your kids asked you for something and you had to send someone out to get it? I appreciate what you guys do for my kids, but I’m their father. I should be the one doing those things, but I can’t just get in the car and go. There are so many things I can’t do for them because those people out there won’t let me. You have no idea how that feels. You really don’t. I just wanna live my life with my kids."
 
~ Michael Jackson till sin livvakt, Bill Whitfield



0 Kommentarer | Startsidan
Publicerat det: 2014-05-19 | Klockan: 21:37:00 | Kategori: Hans egna ord


KOMMENTERA INLÄGGET HÄR!

Namn:
...................... Bloggadress:

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)
Kom ihåg mig?

Kommentar: