WWW.POPKUNGEN.BLOGG.SE

APPRECIATIVE

 
"I’ve never had a nicer gentleman, a more appreciative person, with more well behaved kids, come to (my) zoo. Not what I expected. I’ve hosted a lot of celebrities and, quite frankly, they’re not pleasant people to be around: they’re (often) surrounded by bodyguards, they have a "holier than thou" attitude. They think you roll up a red carpet, you’re ganna kiss their butts…He was the complete opposite…I looked at him and I said, "Michael, I’ve got to be honest with you, if more people saw this side of you, I don’t think you’d have nearly the types of controversies that you face all the time," and, the one thing that will stick with me as long as I live is, he took my hand with both hands, shook it hard and said, "No one will ever know what’s it’s like to have to be me," and I thought he’s gonna cry, he really had this look on his face. And it really taught me a lesson: don’t prejudge somebody by what you always hear in the media." ~ Ron Magill (om Michaels besök på Miami Metro Zoo)



0 Kommentarer | Startsidan
Publicerat det: 2014-10-12 | Klockan: 18:49:15 | Kategori: Andra om MJ


KOMMENTERA INLÄGGET HÄR!

Namn:
...................... Bloggadress:

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)
Kom ihåg mig?

Kommentar: