WWW.POPKUNGEN.BLOGG.SE

INTERVJU MED CREEM '83

  

 

Sylvie: It must be hard being an angel when you’re acknowledged as one of the sexiest performers around, have girls camping in your backyard and the like.
Michael: I wouldn’t say I was sexy! But I guess that’s fine if that’s what they say. I like that in concert. That’s neat.
Sylvie: You wonder how someone so sweet and shy and childlike gets to be such a demon onstage 
Michael: I just do it really. The sex thing is kind of spontaneous. It really creates itself.
Sylvie: So you don’t practise being sexy in front of the mirror?
Michael: No! Once the music plays, it creates me. The instruments move me, through me, they control me. Sometimes I’m uncontrollable and it just happens - boom, boom, boom! - once it gets inside you.




0 Kommentarer | Startsidan
Publicerat det: 2014-10-27 | Klockan: 08:20:00 | Kategori: MJ svarar


KOMMENTERA INLÄGGET HÄR!

Namn:
...................... Bloggadress:

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)
Kom ihåg mig?

Kommentar: