WWW.POPKUNGEN.BLOGG.SE

LEDSAMT

 
Ett fan har skrivit detta om bilden:
 

This picture makes me so sad. Look at that painful expression on his face :(

 

I know fans would never intentionally hurt Michael, they just got so carried away with being close to him that it took over everything. Had I ever had the chance to see him I’d probably have done the same. 


He knew it was out of love too, he said so, but still… imagine this happening to you everytime you went somewhere. I’m sure he preferred the fans to the paparazzi, but he really was so trapped in his fame. He couldn’t escape it anywhere.

 

I don’t even know what my point is, it just made me so sad to seeing this picture.




0 Kommentarer | Startsidan
Publicerat det: 2015-03-04 | Klockan: 08:29:00 | Kategori: Bilder


KOMMENTERA INLÄGGET HÄR!

Namn:
...................... Bloggadress:

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)
Kom ihåg mig?

Kommentar: