WWW.POPKUNGEN.BLOGG.SE

TORTURED, EXPLOITED, PUNISHED

 
I will defend Michael Jackson to my last breath. I know he was INNOCENT, I know he was targeted because he was wealthy and famous and perceived as very vulnerable and that made him a target for all kinds of people. People who got anywhere near Michael Jackson thought they could profit in one way or another. People wanted MONEY from him from the earliest times. Even in his darkest hours, people were suing him, even in the most troubling time imaginable, people were after his MONEY. The pressure on this poor soul was just enormous. He was a brilliant genius and a kind, gentle soul who was TORTURED, EXPLOITED, PUNISHED FOR THINGS HE HADN’T DONE. I will always feel HONORED to have defended him
 
~ TOM MESEREAU



0 Kommentarer | Startsidan
Publicerat det: 2015-03-17 | Klockan: 22:51:45 | Kategori: Andra om MJ


KOMMENTERA INLÄGGET HÄR!

Namn:
...................... Bloggadress:

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)
Kom ihåg mig?

Kommentar: